ALTA Liaison
Roberta Schneider, CLTP, NTP

BCH Chapter
Charlene Perry, CLTP
Eric Batz, CLTP

CLTP Committee
Jeffrey Thompson, Esq., CLTP
Ruth Kohl, CLTP

Convention Committee
Genie Zebron
Sarah Custer

Eastern Shore Chapter
Sarah Whitby

Education Committee
Jennifer Greenberg, CLTP
Eric Oberer

Legislative Committee
Clare Shuler

Membership Committee
DE-anna Brown
MIA Liaison
John P. Micciche, CLTP
William O’Connell, Esq., CLTP
Joseph Blume
The MLTA Commitment Committee
Mark Lynch, Esq., CLTP
Pre-Licensing Committee
Cathy Slocum
Southern Maryland Chapter
Michelle Woods
Technology Committee
Theresa Ramond
TIPIC Committee
Kit Bateman
Title Counsel Committee
Brad Walsh
Young Professionals
Ruth Kohl, CLTP

Calling for volunteers to participate in a subcommittee to review the MAR’s proposed escrow instructions related to earnest money deposits. We’re hoping to find good representation from the agent members of the MLTA. Please consider joining!