Theresa Ramond, CLTP
Covenant Title & Escrow
622 West Patrick Street
Frederick, MD 21701
(240) 782-4400
[email protected]
Vice President
Jennifer Greenberg, CLTP
Old Republic National Title Insurance
8840 Stanford Blvd. Ste 4500
Columbia, MD 21045
(410) 953-6763
[email protected]
Cerissa O'Neal, Esq., CLTP
Milestone Title LLC
9500 Medical Center Dr. Ste 320
Largo, MD 20774
(301) 459-0400
[email protected]
Sherry Blyton, CLTP
Title Rite Services/Security Title Guarantee of Baltimore
2288 Blue Water Boulevard
Suite 325
Odenton, MD 21113
(410) 451-4560
[email protected]
Immediate Past President
Ruth Kohl, CLTP
Stewart Title Guaranty
5950 Symphony Woods Rd #100
Columbia, MD 21044
(410) 761-2172
[email protected]
Executive Director
Mark Glazer
Maryland Land Title Association
1783 Forest Dr., Ste. 305
Annapolis, MD 21401
(443) 620-4408 phone
(443) 458-9437 fax
[email protected]

Underwriter Section

Section Chair: Eric Oberer, Esq., CLTP, First American Title Insurance Company
At-Large: DE-anna Brown, CLTP, Westcor National Title Insurance Company
At-Large: Amy Klein, Esq., Fidelity National Title Group

Producer Section

Section Chair: Tim Mullin, CLTP, Counselors Title
At-Large: Jack Carter, Esq., The Title Company
At-Large: Shawn Goldfaden, Esq., Land Services USA

Learn about MLTA Committee Leadership

Learn about MLTA Past Presidents